My New Buddy…

In the seasons of life, the Lord gives and takes away. Just wanted to share with you what He gave our family this weekend. I can’t wait to see what God will teach me through loving this little fella.

Meet Harley…

8 responses to this post.

  1. He’s a good looking fellow! It’s fun to use every opportunity to see what God is trying to teach us. I know I’ve learned a wealth of knowledge since we got our golden retriever las August. Best of luck with Harley!

  2. He’s adorable. Congrats on the new addition to the family!

  3. He’s adorable. We just visited a black lab pup named Harley this weekend at a friends house.

    Our littlest was supposed to be a yellow lab – but she’s really lab & golden ret. mix…just adorable anyway.

    Good luck! He looks like a sweet one!

  4. He’s adorable. We just visited a black lab pup named Harley this weekend at a friends house.

    Our littlest was supposed to be a yellow lab – but she’s really lab & golden ret. mix…just adorable anyway.

    Good luck! He looks like a sweet one!

  5. He is so cute! I love the name! I have a pug named ozzy. Congrats! Oh, if you visit my blog you’ll see a picture of ozzy…he loves wearing his harley hat.

  6. He is so cute! I love the name! I have a pug named ozzy. Congrats! Oh, if you visit my blog you’ll see a picture of ozzy…he loves wearing his harley hat.

  7. Hook, he’s perfect. I’ll have to show you some pics of my Chocolate Lab, Sato (full name: Chairo Sato which means “brown sugar” in Japanese).

    I’ll have to come over and meet my new nephew!

    Congrats! – e

  8. Hook, he’s perfect. I’ll have to show you some pics of my Chocolate Lab, Sato (full name: Chairo Sato which means “brown sugar” in Japanese).

    I’ll have to come over and meet my new nephew!

    Congrats! – e

Leave a Reply

