For I Know…

My Redeemer Lives !!!
3 responses to this post.

  1. Love the picture. If you can open my husband’s blog, there is a cool B.C. comic regarding the resurrection I think you would like.

    Nice “face-lift” to the blog! It is also nice to be able to put a face to the person with whom I am conversing!

  2. Thanks Libby. I couldn’t figure out how to host a photo of myself to post to my profile. But Blogger Help helped…

  3. The “Darrell Garrett help center” did mine for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

