Getting Healthy

manonscale.gifI woke up today 34 pounds overweight.

Not sure what I ate last night – but 2 scales don’t lie (I got a 2nd opinion).

So while taking inventory of my life, I knew I had to eventually address this poundage issue, but I also knew I had to get through Easter ’cause I love the them malted Easter Eggs!

My body is His temple. I must achieve and maintain a healthy weight. So I begin this journey today. And because I am a huge accountability fan, I’ve included a tracker on the bottom right of this blog.

Game on…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Dr. Garcia, anyone?

  2. Posted by Mom on April 10, 2007 at 6:53 PM

    I’m proud of you honey for taking that step. You will do fine…hang in there and call me. Le’s encourage one another, ok?

Leave a Reply

