This will be my focus this week…

I may be able to work in a post or two, but this is my most important focus – a week at Disney World with my bride and 4 princesses….

p5210001.jpg

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joseph on May 22, 2007 at 8:56 AM

    Well you have fun and, nice hair. Tell the family i said hello

  2. Posted by Steve Smithson on May 22, 2007 at 3:47 PM

    You lucky dog! Obviously, they let you come along… 😉

  3. Gabrielle,

    You just made her day! The love of my life is 3rd from right.

    roy

  4. I kinda thought it was her, but I honestly couldn’t be sure.

  5. Dear Roy

    Your inspiring posts mean alot to many people like me. Thank you for your pray
    God’s blessings upon your wonderful bride and princesses!

    Greetings from Indonesia
    God Bless You

    Okta

  6. Okta,

    Greetings from the state of Florida in the United States. I pray you are walking in His mercy and grace as you read this. You are a princess of the King of Kings. The Bible says that when He thinks about you Okta, He dances and spins around wildly! You bless me from the other side of our world. Please stay in contact with me. My family and I would love to pray for you and encourage you in the ways that the Holy Spirit leads.

    Blessings,
    roy

Leave a Reply

