The Rope

My friend is at a cross road. This person faces a major life decision.

One way is easy, the other difficult. One way seems certain, the other ambiguous.

Perhaps you too are facing a difficult decision. My mom sent me this short presentation yesterday. It’s all about holding on to what is safe and suffering the consequences.

Must admit, this rocked me.

Click Here

Would you cut the rope?

One response to this post.

  1. It really has been in the past couple of weeks that I’ve been convinced that if I am to grow in my faith, I must make it simple – and that is to listen to God’s voice, and believe that He will bring about miracles in my life.

    I have doubted that voice too many times, but those times that I have listened, I see that the blessing and the answer is greater than I could have imagined.

    So yeah…I’d cut the rope…although I admit, it might not happen immediately…which then brings to mind the concept of delayed obedience being the same as disobedience, surely a topic for another post…

Leave a Reply

