For You?

Ever get one of those God feelings, the kind where you can’t explain what or why He is prompting you to do something?

I got one this morning at about 9:17 am.

The picture below is for someone…not sure who…but someone.

One response to this post.

  1. I’m probably one of the guys who was meant to see this. From my devotional reading on the elliptical trainer at the gym to this, I keep getting hit by the holy 2″x4″ – that second swat was “My prayer for others may or may not change them, but it always changes me” and “Why is forgiving others so important?”

    Thanks for this. I needed to hear it…again…2 hours after my devotional…

Leave a Reply

