Jesus is Like a Mountie????

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gravesland on September 14, 2008 at 12:11 PM

    Saw that last week…makes me cringe.

  2. did I hear them say “the music MAY sound different?”

  3. Posted by sancheezee on September 14, 2008 at 8:30 PM

    GOOD ONE OLD MAN!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU BRO

  4. Posted by adam waugh on September 15, 2008 at 2:12 PM

    “He taught me how turn my cheek, when people laugh at me”

    Good thing he learned that one. He’s gonna need it.

  5. Posted by littleblog7 on September 15, 2008 at 4:05 PM

    I had the same thought that adam commented haha

  6. ha ha..i am playing “catch up” on your blogs, Roy, and when I came across this one I had to laugh..I just encountered it the other day on our Pastor’s blog on MySpace.. ..sorry, but I just couldn’t bring myself to listen to it again!

Leave a Reply

