Please Watch Only If You Are NOT an Animal Lover.

I’m not….but I need me one of these…..

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on March 2, 2009 at 2:34 PM

    Roy, that was incredible. Thanks for sharing honey. I love you and I agree that you need one of these. Wow!

  2. Posted by Jeff Stubbe on March 2, 2009 at 11:38 PM

    Amazing!!! I have a border collie and he ate my Dave Ramsey Financial Peace book today. Is that a sign he maybe can pick stocks for me???

  3. how in the world do you train for something like that?

  4. after watching this ..how could one NOT be an animal lover? If only my little Josie could dance like that!

Leave a Reply

