Hard Questions

As I read through The Monkey and the Fish I’m taking inventory of my service to God through my local church.  My answers to these tough questions reveal much to me:

– Are people’s lives really any different?

– Is my community and city really being transformed?

– Is hurt and pain really being marginalized in my community?

– Are people becoming David-like in their obedience and faith?

– Are we forging real and strong relationships with people who are not like us?

Leave a Reply

