15 Things I Know…

  1. I must go through the valley to stand upon the mountain of God.
  2. When I’m tired and thirsty He is there.
  3. In this walk, it’s never about me.
  4. A slow drift takes me miles from where I want to be,  in a matter of minutes.
  5. I need others.
  6. There are days that I must choose to love.
  7. When I choose to engage in Praise and Worship, He is so tangible.
  8. Love God, Love others.  The rest is just static.
  9. When I am right with my Abba Daddy, my gifts are free to flow and bless others.
  10. Livin’ – When I don’t allow myself to get caught up in the pomp and circumstance of life. When I finally stop taking myself so seriously. When I embrace the moment and remember what life used to feel like, and go for it.
  11. Nothing brings me greater joy than to watch my girls walk in the gifts that God has given them to advance His Kingdom.
  12. There’s my Faith, my Family, then anything Apple.
  13. I’ve missed writing.
  14. I’ve been hooked on grace lately. Early in my Faith walk I was hooked on the law.  Today I want to be somewhere in the middle.
  15. I love you Jesus….
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on July 23, 2009 at 8:29 PM

    welcome back… =)

  2. AWESOME! Amen, brother. Thanks for this reminder.

    Glad you’re back and writing, too.

Leave a Reply

